Contact NZI

New Zealand Insulators Limited
Established 1924

TEMUKA HQ
Factory, Administration, Customer Services & South Island Warehouse
15-31 Thomas Street, Temuka 7920
South Canterbury, New Zealand

Postal Address
PO Box 5, Temuka 7948
South Canterbury, New Zealand

Phone +64-3-6878100
Fax +64-3-6158125
Email sales@nzinsulators.co.nz
Office hours 7.30am - 4.30pm weekdays

AUCKLAND BRANCH
Sales Office & North Island Warehouse
11 Wookey Lane, Kumeu 0810
West Auckland, New Zealand
Phone +64-9-4125941
Office hours 8.00am - 5.00pm weekdays

GENERAL MANAGER
Chris van der Werff,  027-7066205, chris@nzinsulators.co.nz

CUSTOMER SERVICES
Call 03-6878100, international +64-3-6878100 (extension 849)
Mandy Gilkison, Customer Service (NZ & Australia), 027-6947253 (027 NZISALE),  sales@nzinsulators.co.nz

SALES CONTACTS - NEW ZEALAND
David Glackin, 027-746 0634, david.glackin@nzinsulators.co.nz
Chris van der Werff, 027-706 6205, chris@nzinsulators.co.nz

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Ian Clark,  027-221 1828,  ian.clark@nzinsulators.co.nz

TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Bradley Powdrell, 027-945 5506,  bradley.powdrell@nzinsulators.co.nz

IT MANAGER
Peter Quested,  021-117 7416, peter.quested@nzinsulators.co.nz

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Brendon Stone, 027-702 4469, brendon.stone@nzinsulators.co.nz

COMPLIANCE MANAGER
Chris McAuslin, 027-313 6360, chris.mcauslin@nzinsulators.co.nz

TECHNICAL CERAMIST
Patrick Ferris, 022-647 1329, patrick.ferris@nzinsulators.co.nz

ADMINISTRATION
Heather George, 03-687 8100 (extension 839), heather.george@nzinsulators.co.nz

PURCHASING  
Jeremy Frame, 03-687 8100 (extension 840), jeremy.frame@nzinsulators.co.nz